Welcome to TheFitnessForum.net!
FAQFAQ   SearchSearch      ProfileProfile    Private MessagesPrivate Messages   Log in/Register/PasswordLog in/Register/Password

Anyone looking for dirt cheap fitness equipment?

 
   Fitness Forums (Home) -> Weight Lifting Equipment RSS
Next:  Weight Lifting Equipment: Weight loss with elliptical  
Author Message
hcfitnessonline.com

External


Since: Aug 17, 2005
Posts: 4



(Msg. 1) Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2005 2:19 am
Post subject: Anyone looking for dirt cheap fitness equipment?
Archived from groups: misc>fitness>weights (more info?)

Anyone looking for dirt cheap fitness equipment?

If you're looking for the some cheap fitness equipment,
"Health Club Quality" check out
http://www.thefitnessequipmentstore.com/75019

This place has prices so low, I actually thought
about buying it and reselling it for profit!

They have all the new stuff by CARDIOZONE, which
includes MULTI-GYMS, TREADMILLS, ELLIPTICALS,
ROW MACHINES, UPRIGHT BIKES, and lots more.

I'm talking VERY LOW PRICES! IS THIS STUFF STOLEN? j/k

Check them out if you're serious about fitness
equipment! They offer a lifetime warranty and
30 day guarantee on all equipment. NICE!

http://www.thefitnessequipmentstore.com/75019

Start feeling better about yourself today!
YOU CAN DO IT! GET SOME ENERGY!

 >> Stay informed about: Anyone looking for dirt cheap fitness equipment? 
Back to top
Login to vote
Display posts from previous:   
   Fitness Forums (Home) -> Weight Lifting Equipment All times are: Pacific Time (US & Canada) (change)
Page 1 of 1

 
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum



[ Contact us | Terms of Service/Privacy Policy ]